• Europe
    Select Your Location
  • Product Details
  • Media
  • 2011/2012

    • Slash
    • DV2
    • Release: Out Now
    • Catalog No.: EREDV959
    • Barcode: 5034504995970

    This limited edition four disc set features the “Made In Stoke 24/07/11” DVD, a single CD edit of the same show, the “Apocalyptic Love” studio album on CD and the previously unreleased DVD of “Live From New York” all packaged inside the cover of a 60 page hardback book filled with stunning photographs, many of them previously unseen. This is the perfect gift for any Slash fan.

  • No media available.