• Europe
    Select Your Location
  • Product Details
  • Media
  • Greatest Video Hits

    • Queen
    • DV2
    • Release: Out Now
    • Catalog No.: EV305569
    • Barcode: 801213055692

    This 2-disc set packages many of Queen’s classic promotional videos into 1 package for the first time. Disc 1 leans heavily on their material from the beginning of their career through 1980’s Flash Gordon soundtrack, including “Bohemian Rhapsody”, “Another One Bites The Dust”, “We Will Rock You”, “We Are The Champions” & a dozen more. Disc 2 sees Queen in the 1980’s, from 1982’s Hot Space album through 1989’s “The Miracle”, represented by videos such as the Metropolis-themed “Radio Gaga”, “Under Pressure”, “Hammer To Fall”, “One Vision” & 13 others.

  • No media available.