• Europe
    Select Your Location
  • Product Details
  • Media
  • Live from the House of Blues

    • Yes
    • CD2
    • Release: Out Now
    • Catalog No.: ER200642
    • Barcode: 826992006420

    Captured in Las Vegas while touring in support of “The Ladder”, “House of Yes” captures a mix of Yes classics, along with more recent compositions. The Yes lineup for this show consists of: Jon Anderson, Steve Howe, Chris Squire, Alan White, Billy Sherwood and Igor Khoroshev.

  • No media available.