• Europe
    Select Your Location
  • Product Details
  • Media
  • Regeneration

    • Styx
    • CD2
    • Release: Out Now
    • Catalog No.: ER202492
    • Barcode: 826992024929

    Considered one of classic rock’s greatest bands, Styx has continued to tour the world, introducing new fans to the songs that propelled them to the upper reaches of the charts in the mid to late 70s. Regeneration is a 2CD set featuring 15 classic songs re-recorded with the current lineup of James Young, Tommy Shaw, Chuck Panozzo, Lawrence Gowan, Ricky Phillips & Todd Sucherman, along with a new song “Difference In The World”. Of the 15 re-recorded songs, 13 are Styx classics that still remain part of their live set, and the other 2 songs are Styx’s interpretations of “High Enough” and “Coming Of Age” from Damn Yankees, a band which Tommy Shaw was a part of. Regeneration has only been available at the merch stands during Styx concerts. This is the first time it is commercially available.

  • No media available.