• Europe
    Select Your Location
  • Product Details
  • Media
  • Songs From Tsongas – The 35th Anniversary Concert

    • Yes
    • CD3
    • Release: Out Now
    • Catalog No.: ER203682
    • Barcode: 5034504153622

    This is the first ever release of “Songs From Tsongas” on CD. It is taken from Yes’ 35th Anniversary Tour in 2004, the last tour by the band to feature the classic line-up of Jon Anderson, Steve Howe, Chris Squire, Rick Wakeman and Alan White. The concert was recorded at the Tsongas Arena in Lowell, Massachusetts and featured a brand new stage set by legendary designer and Yes collaborator Roger Dean. The setlist features tracks from across the band’s career, including an extensive acoustic section in the middle of the show and some tracks that have rarely been performed live.

    • YES - Owner of a Lonely Heart YES - Owner of a Lonely Heart