The Rolling Stones

Bridges To Bremen

Commandez :

‘Bridges To Bremen’ est un concert donné par les Rolling Stones lors de la cinquième et dernière partie du ‘Bridges To Babylon Tour’. Filmé au Weserstadion de Brême en Allemagne le 2 septembre 1998, le groupe avait déjà écumé les stades et arènes d’Amérique du Nord (par 2 fois), d’Asie et d’Amérique du Sud avant de finalement débarquer en Europe au début de l’été.

 

Toujours novateurs, les Stones proposent avec cette tournée une scène B permanente sur les concerts et pour la première fois, la possibilité pour les fans de voter sur le site web du groupe afin de choisir un titre qui serait joué sur scène, ‘’Memory Motel’’ dans le cas de Brême, rendant chaque concert unique.

 

Le concert a été méticuleusement restauré à partir des bandes vidéo et l’audio a été remixé et remasterisé à partir des multipistes. Quatre morceaux issus des concerts au Soldier Field de Chicago sont inclus en bonus vidéo.

Other Titles:

Rolling-Stones-Voodoo-Lounge-Uncut-COVER
Rolling Stones No Security DVD cover (hr

The Rolling Stones

Bridges To Bremen

Order Now:

Bridges To Bremen is a full-length show performed by the Stones on the fifth and final leg of the Bridges To Babylon Tour. Filmed at the German city’s Weserstadion on September 2, 1998, the band had by then completed four legs in the stadiums and arenas of North America (twice), Asia and South America before finally landing in Europe early that summer.

 

Ever the innovators, Bridges To Babylon was a tour of firsts – the first time the band went on the road with a permanent B-stage, and also the first time where fans could vote on the band’s website for a track they wanted to hear at the show – Memory Motel in the case of the Bremen fans.

 

This concert film has been meticulously restored from the original masters, and the audio remixed and remastered from the live multitrack recordings. Four tracks from their Soldier Field performances in Chicago are included as bonus features.

Other Titles:

Rolling-Stones-Voodoo-Lounge-Uncut-COVER
Rolling Stones No Security DVD cover (hr